Saturday, May 28, 2011

Romance of the Wheel

Poster by Jessie Durham

I hope anyone who's in Toronto will be able to come by for this show! I'm very excited to be showing along such amazing talents (many people have been big inspirations to my continued work). I'm also excited to be debiting three original silk screen prints! There will be three framed for the show, and others available though my ETSY shop (which really needs the new stock!), once the show is up.
Printing is being done by Kid Icarus, which is very exciting as well. They always produce incredible work. I can't wait to share some photos!

I hope I see many of you on opening night.

Jessie Durham - www.jessiedurham.com
Dmitry Bondarenko - http://dmitryillustration.grandportfolio.com/
Ali Hall - www.alihall.ca
Adrian Forrow - www.adrianforrow.com
Kassem - www.kassem.ca
Hugh Langis - www.hughlangis.com
Nat Janin - www.natdraws.com
Kat Verhoeven - www.verwho.com
Inkyung Choi - www.inkyung.com
ilichna morasky - www.strangerfamiliar.com
roben nieuwland - www.robennieuwland.com
Chris Simonen - www.whatsdaytoday.com
Gillian Goerz - www.gilliang.com
Selena Wong - www.selenawong.com
Shen Plum - www.shenplum.com
Cameron Stott
Javier Ortiz - www.javierortiz.ca
Alena Skarina - http://www.alenaskarina.com/
Daniel Downey - www.danieldowneyillustration.com
Sean Lewis - http://seanlewisdraws.blogspot.com/
Jonathan Robert - www.joboblog.blogspot.com

Sunday, May 15, 2011

I wonder...

...what it could be?

VER...WHO?

Actually, it's a mail-out. One of many little projects I have this week that just need to get done! One down, and a dozen to go...wish me luck!